Events

Sree Vallabai Events Calendar(2020-2021)

January


Date Day Event Name
08-01-2020 Wednesday Prathosam
10-01-2020 Friday Pournami Pooja
13-01-2020 Monday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
15-01-2020 Wednesday Makara Jyothi
22-01-2020 Wednesday Prathosam

February


Date Day Event Name
06-02-2020 Thursday Prathosam
08-02-2020 Saturday Pournami Pooja
12-02-2020 Wednesday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
21-02-2020 Friday Prathosam

March


Date Day Event Name
07-03-2020 Saturday Prathosam
09-03-2020 Monday Pournami Pooja
12-03-2020 Thursday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
13-03-2020 Friday Sree Vallabai First Kumbhabhishekam Date
21-03-2020 Saturday Prathosam

April


Date Day Event Name
05-04-2020 Sunday Prathosam
07-04-2020 Wednesday Pournami Pooja
11-04-2020 Saturday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
14-04-2020 Tuesday Vishu Kani Dharsan
20-04-2020 Monday Prathosam

May


Date Day Event Name
05-05-2020 Tuesday Prathosam
07-05-2020 Thursday Pournami Pooja
10-05-2020 Sunday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
20-05-2020 Wednesday Prathosam

June


Date Day Event Name
03-06-2020 Wednesday Prathosam
05-06-2020 Friday Pournami Pooja
09-06-2020 Tuesday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
18-06-2020 Thursday Prathosam

July


Date Day Event Name
02-07-2020 Thursday Prathosam
04-07-2020 Saturday Pournami Pooja
08-07-2020 Wednesday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
18-07-2020 Saturday Prathosam

August


Date Day Event Name
01-08-2020 Saturday Prathosam
03-08-2020 Monday Pournami Pooja
07-08-2020 Friday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
16-08-2020 Sunday Prathosam
30-08-2020 Sunday Prathosam

September


Date Day Event Name
01-09-2020 Tuesday Pournami Pooja
05-09-2020 Saturday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
15-09-2020 Tuesday Sree Vallabai Second Kumbhabhishekam Date & Prathosam
29-09-2020 Tuesday Prathosam

October


Date Day Event Name
01-10-2020 Thursday Pournami Pooja
05-10-2020 Monday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
14-10-2020 Wednesday Prathosam
17-10-2020 Saturday Navaratri Function Starts
26-10-2020 Monday Navaratri Function Ends
28-10-2020 Wednesday Prathosam
31-10-2020 Saturday Pournami Pooja

November


Date Day Event Name
04-11-2020 Wednesday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
08-11-2020 Sunday Vallabai Diwali Function
12-11-2020 Thursday Prathosam
27-11-2020 Friday Prathosam
29-11-2020 Sunday Pournami Pooja

December


Date Day Event Name
03-12-2020 Thursday Sree Sangadakara Chathurthi
12-12-2020 Saturday Prathosam
26-12-2020 Saturday Mandala Pooja, Aarattu, Pettai Thullal
27-12-2020 Sunday Prathosam
29-12-2020 Tuesday Pournami Pooja

  Important Functions
  Bhajan and annadhanam on every saturday evening